CONTACT US

KEY CONTACT

Terry Leeder

Owner & President​
tleeder@fedorki.ca
Ext:239

Justin Carley

Senior Estimator & Supervisor
jcarley@fedorki.ca
Ext:238

John Chartrand

Machine Center Manager
jchartrand@fedorki.ca
Ext:230

Debbie Lee

Office Manager
dlee@fedorki.ca
Ext:222

Sean Wareham

Quality Manager
swareham@fedorki.ca
Ext:232

Phil Peco, P. Eng

Senior Engineer
ppeco@fedorki.ca
Ext:221

Steve Holmgren

Human Resources & Health and Safety Coordinator
sholmgren@fedorki.ca
Ext:231

Who We Are

Fedorki is a collection of like-minded, hard working individuals who form a reliable team of problem solvers focused on safe, dependable work of the highest quality.

Fedorki provides mechanical design, fabrication and machining services to a large number of industrial, commercial, and public partners throughout North America. Located in Eastern Ontario, we have been keeping them running since 1989.

Fedorki strives to deliver the right solution the first time, every time. Our partners don’t have time for rework and neither do we.

We are :

  • Controlled Goods registered
  • TSSA registered
  • CWB CSA W47.1 & AWS certified

We are heavily experienced in, but not limited to :

  • Machine moving, including removal and install
  • Machine upgrades, modifications, retrofits
  • Sanitary and non-sanitary piping
  • Structural fabrication and install
  • Pressure piping incl. TSSA
  • Welding – CWB & AWS registered

CONTACT US

Let us help keep you running !